quinta-feira, 3 de setembro de 2009

Tech N9ne - Good And Evil

01. Need Some Help (Feat. Prozak & Big Krizz Kaliko)
02. Do What Ya Wanna (Feat. Potluck)
03. Voicez (Feat. Judge D)
04. Seems Like Yesterday
05. H2S
06. In My City (Feat. Bo Champ, Tragik & Big Krizz Kaliko)
07. Snuff You (Feat. Tragedy & Prozak)
08. Downfall (Feat. Killa C)
09. What We Are (Feat. Potluck & Big Krizz Kaliko)
10. Az To Kc (Feat. Sosick)
11. F.T.I. 2 (Feat. The Kottonmouth Kings)
12. Dark Places (Feat. Ceza)
13. Tormented Remix (Outro)
14. Deadly Mix (Mixed By Dj Psycho) (Bonus Track)

Download: Clique Aqui

Subnoize Souljaz - Blast From The Past (2009)

1. Paul Revere (feat. The Kottonmouth Kings)
2. Mama Said Knock You Out (feat. Judge D)
3. Bitch Betta Have My Money (feat. Big B)
4. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Chucky Chuck and Saint Dog of DGAF)
5. Microphone Fiend (feat. The Dirtball)
6. Fuck tha Police (feat. Judge D, Saint Dog and Daddy X)
7. Ain't No Future in Yo' Frontin' (feat. Johnny Richter)
8. Murder Was The Case (feat. Chucky Chuck)
9. Children's Story (feat. Daddy X)
10. I Got It Made (feat. D-Loc)
11. I Got 5 On It (feat. Potluck)
12. Bring tha Noize (feat. Sen Dog and Daddy X)
13. Just A Friend (feat. Big B)
14. Strictly Business (feat.Dogboy)

Download: Clique Aqui